Availability

Correct as of 10:00 on Tuesday 28th November 2017

Please contact us for the latest updates as we receive continuous bookings

XUK Activity

Summer 2018

Sunday 08 July to Sunday 15 July - Spaces going fast. Book soon to avoid disappointment
Sunday 15 July to Sunday 22 July - Spaces going fast. Book soon to avoid disappointment
Sunday 22 July to Sunday 29 July - Spaces available
Sunday 29 July to Sunday 5 Aug - Spaces available
Sunday 5 Aug to Sunday 12 Aug - Spaces available
Sunday 12 Aug to Sunday 19 Aug - Spaces available

XUK Excel

Summer 2018

Sunday 08 July to Sunday 15 July - Spaces available
Sunday 15 July to Sunday 22 July - Spaces available
Sunday 22 July to Sunday 29 July - Spaces available
Sunday 29 July to Sunday 5 Aug - Spaces available
Sunday 5 Aug to Sunday 12 Aug - Spaces available

XUK English

Summer 2018

Sunday 08 July to Sunday 15 July - Spaces available
Sunday 15 July to Sunday 22 July - Spaces available
Sunday 22 July to Sunday 29 July - Spaces available
Sunday 29 July to Sunday 5 Aug - Spaces available
Sunday 5 Aug to Sunday 12 Aug - Spaces available
Sunday 12 Aug to Sunday 19 Aug - Spaces available

Mini Minors / XUK Day

Easter 2018

Easter 1: Tue 03 April - Fri 06 April - Spaces available
Easter 2: Mon 09 - Fri 13 April - Spaces available

Summer 2018

Summer 1: Mon 23 - Fri 27 July - Spaces available
Summer 2: Mon 30 July - Fri 03 August - Spaces available
Summer 3: Mon 06 - Fri 10 August - Spaces available
Summer 4: Mon 13 - Fri 17 August - Spaces available