2022 Availability

Correct only as of 08:30 on Tuesday 17th May 2022

Please contact us for the latest updates as we receive continuous bookings. Do not book transport to camp / to the UK until XUK have confirmed your booking.

XUK Activity

Week 1: Sunday 10 July to Sunday 17 July - Limited spaces available

Week 2: Sunday 17 July to Sunday 24 July - Most options full - contact us before booking

Week 3: Sunday 24 July to Sunday 31 July - Limited spaces available

Week 4: Sunday 31 July to Sunday 07 August - Spaces available

Week 5: Sunday 07 August to Sunday 14 August - Spaces available

XUK Excel

Week 1: Sunday 10 July to Sunday 17 July - Limited spaces available

Week 2: Sunday 17 July to Sunday 24 July - Most options full - contact us before booking

Week 3: Sunday 24 July to Sunday 31 July - Limited spaces available

Week 4: Sunday 31 July to Sunday 07 August - Spaces available

Week 5: Sunday 07 August to Sunday 14 August - Spaces available

XUK English

Week 1: Sunday 10 July to Sunday 17 July - Limited spaces available

Week 2: Sunday 17 July to Sunday 24 July - Most options full - contact us before booking

Week 3: Sunday 24 July to Sunday 31 July - Limited spaces available

Week 4: Sunday 31 July to Sunday 07 August - Spaces available

Week 5: Sunday 07 August to Sunday 14 August - Spaces available

Mini Minors / XUK Day

Summer 2022

Summer 1: Monday 25 July - Friday 29 July
3-4s - Limited spaces available
5-6s - Limited spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available

Summer 2: Monday 01 - Friday 05 August
3-4s - Limited spaces available
5-6s - Limited spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available

Summer 3: Monday 08 - Friday 12 August
3-4s - Spaces available
5-6s - Limited spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available

Summer 4: Monday 15 - Friday 19 August
3-4s - Spaces available
5-6s - Spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available


Easter 2022

Easter 1: Monday 04 - Friday 08 April
3-4s - Camp ended
5-6s - Camp ended
XUK day - Camp ended

Easter 2: Monday 11 - Thursday 14 April
3-4s -Limited spaces available
5-6s - Full
XUK day - Limited spaces available