Availability

Correct only as of 13:00 on Wednesday 4th July 2018

Please contact us for the latest updates as we receive continuous bookings

XUK Activity

Summer 2018

Sunday 08 July to Sunday 15 July - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 15 July to Sunday 22 July - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 22 July to Sunday 29 July - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 29 July to Sunday 5 Aug - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 5 Aug to Sunday 12 Aug - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 12 Aug to Sunday 19 Aug - Nearly Full. Please contact us

XUK Excel

Summer 2018

Sunday 08 July to Sunday 15 July - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 15 July to Sunday 22 July - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 22 July to Sunday 29 July - Some Options full. Book soon to avoid disappointment
Sunday 29 July to Sunday 5 Aug - Some Options full. Book soon to avoid disappointment
Sunday 5 Aug to Sunday 12 Aug - Spaces available

XUK English

Summer 2018

Sunday 08 July to Sunday 15 July - Nearly full. Please contact us
Sunday 15 July to Sunday 22 July - Full. Running a waiting list
Sunday 22 July to Sunday 29 July - Spaces going fast. Book soon to avoid disappointment
Sunday 29 July to Sunday 5 Aug - Spaces going fast. Book soon to avoid disappointment
Sunday 5 Aug to Sunday 12 Aug - Spaces available
Sunday 12 Aug to Sunday 19 Aug - Spaces available

Mini Minors / XUK Day

Summer 2018

Summer 1: Mon 23 - Fri 27 July
3-4s - Full. Running a waiting list
5-6s - Full. Running a waiting list
XUK day - Full. Running a waiting list

Summer 2: Mon 30 July - Fri 03 August
3-4s - Full. Running a waiting list
5-6s - Full. Running a waiting list
XUK day - Full. Running a waiting list

Summer 3: Mon 06 - Fri 10 August
3-4s - Full. Running a waiting list
5-6s - Full. Running a waiting list
XUK day - Full. Running a waiting list

Summer 4: Mon 13 - Fri 17 August
3-4s - Full. Running a waiting list
5-6s - Full. Running a waiting list
XUK day - Full. Running a waiting list

Easter 2018

Easter 1: Tue 03 April - Fri 06 April
Easter 2: Mon 09 - Fri 13 April