2024 Availability

Correct only as of 10:15 on Tuesday 27th February 2024

Please contact us for the latest updates as we receive continuous bookings. Do not book transport to camp / to the UK until XUK have confirmed your booking.

XUK Residentials

Week 1: Sunday 07 July to Sunday 14 July
(wk 1 full for native French speakers - do not book without contacting us first)

Activity - Limited spaces available
English - Limited spaces available
Excel Sports- Limited spaces available
Excel Adventure- Limited spaces available
Excel Creative Arts - Limited spaces available

Week 2: Sunday 14 July to Sunday 21 July
(wk 2 full for native French speakers - do not book without contacting us first)
(w
k 2 only available for families who are also booking week 1)

Activity - Limited spaces available
English - Limited spaces available
Excel Sports- Limited spaces available
Excel Adventure- Limited spaces available
Excel Creative Arts - Limited spaces available

Week 3: Sunday 21 July to Sunday 28 July

Activity - Limited spaces available
English - Limited spaces available
Excel Sports- Limited spaces available
Excel Adventure- Limited spaces available
Excel Creative Arts - Limited spaces available

Week 4: Sunday 28 July to Sunday 04 August

Activity - Spaces available
English - Spaces available
Excel Sports- Spaces available
Excel Adventure- Spaces available
Excel Creative Arts - Spaces available

Week 5: Sunday 04 August to Sunday 11 August

Activity - Spaces available
English - Spaces available
Excel Sports- Spaces available
Excel Adventure- Not available
Excel Creative Arts - Spaces available

Mini Minors / XUK Day

Easter 2024

Easter 1: Tuesday 02 - Friday 05 April
3-4s - Spaces available
5-6s - Spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available

Easter 2: Monday 08 - Friday 12 April
3-4s -Spaces available
5-6s - Spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available


Summer 2024

Summer 1: Monday 29 July - Friday 02 August
3-4s -Spaces available
5-6s - Spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available

Summer 2: Monday 05 August - Friday 09 August
3-4s -Spaces available
5-6s - Spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available

Summer 3: Monday 12 - Friday 16 August
3-4s -Spaces available
5-6s - Spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available

Summer 4: Monday 19 - Friday 23 August
3-4s -Spaces available
5-6s - Spaces available
XUK day - Spaces available